Meetings

JANUARY


January 21—iXblue Users Conference, London, England. www.ixblue.com/users-conference.

 

FEBRUARY


February 4-6—EUROMARITIME, Marseille, France.  +33 1 56 59 15 07, anne-charlotte.micca@gican.asso.fr or www.euromaritime.fr.

February 4-6—Underwater Intervention, New Orleans, Louisiana.  ui@naylor.com or www.underwaterintervention.com

February 11-13—Subsea Expo, Aberdeen, Scotland. www.subseaexpo.com.

February 17-21—European Shipping Week, Brussels, Belgium. Smoloney@elabor8.co.uk.

February 24-27—Canadian Hydrographic Conference, Quebec, Canada. chc2020@conferium.com or www.chc2020.org.

 

MARCH


March 9-10—World Ocean Summit, Tokyo, Japan. +971 552215208, oceansummit@economist.com or www.woi.economist.com/world-ocean-summit.

March 17-19—Oceanology International, London, England. +44 (0)20 82712133 or www.oceanologyinternational.com.

March 23-25—International Lidar Mapping Forum, Washington, D.C. 800-803-5804, customerservice@divcom.com or www.lidarmap.org.

March 31-April 1—Decommissioning & Abandonment Summit, Houston, Texas. https://www.decomworld.com/gom/.

 

APRIL


April 6-9—OCEANS 2020 Singapore, Singapore. info@oceans2020singapore.org or https://singapore20.oceansconfer
ence.org.

April 13-16—MTS Buoy Workshop, Wilmington, North Carolina. rickcole@rdsea.com.

 

MAY


May 4-7—AUVSI XPONENTIAL, Boston, Massachusetts. meetings@auvsi.org or www.xponential.org.

May 4-7—Offshore Technology Conference, Houston, Texas. http://2020.otcnet.org.

May 6-7—Remote Hydrography Conference, Southampton, England. helen@ths.org.uk or www.ths.org.uk/content.asp?page=99.

May 18-19—Maritime Transport Efficiency Conference, Geneva, Switzerland. bernard.schopfer@maxcomm.ch.

May 19-21—International Conference on Ocean Energy (ICOE), Washington, D.C. www.icoe2020.org.

May 19-21—MegaRust, San Diego, California. 703-836-6727, asnehq@navalengineers.org or www.navalengineers.org/Symposia/MegaRust-2020.

May 26-28—UDT, Rotterdam, Netherlands. www.udt-global.com.

 

JUNE


June 3-4—LNG Latin America 2020 International Congress, Buenos Aires, Argentina. http://lnglatinamerica.com/.

June 9-11—CLEAN PACIFIC, Seattle, Washington. https://2020.cleanpacific.org.

June 9-11—Seawork, Southampton, England. www.seawork.com.

June 10-11—BlueTech Expo, Washington, D.C.  772-485-0333, rich.lawson@iostia.org or www.bluetechexpo.org.

June 16-18—Technology, Systems & Ships, Washington, D.C. www.navalengineers.org/Symposia/Technology-Systems-and-Ships-2020.

June 29-30—Navy Contracting Summit, Norfolk, Virginia. tinyurl.com/su69spo.

 

JULY


July 15-16—American Society of Naval Engineers Multi-Agency Craft Conference, Baltimore, Maryland. 703-836-6727, asnehq@navalengineers.org or www.navalengineers.org/Symposia/MACC-2020.

 

SEPTEMBER


September 7-9—Oceanology International Middle East, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. +971 2 491 7615, firas.abultaif@reedexpo.ae or www.oceanologyinternationalmiddleeast.com/en-gb.html.

September 14-17—Fleet Maintenance and Modernization Symposium, Virginia Beach, Virginia. www.navalengineers.org/Symposia/Fleet-Maintenance-and-Modernization-Symposium-2020.

September 21-25—NMEA/RTCM Conference & Expo, Orlando, Florida. 410-975-9425 or www.nmea.org.

 

OCTOBER


October 11-16—SEG, Houston, Texas. exhibits@seg.org or https://seg.org/AM/2020.

October 19-22—OCEANS 2020 Gulf Coast, Biloxi, Mississippi. www.oceansconference.org/gulf-coast-2020.

October 20-23—EURONAVAL, Paris Le Bourget, France. www.euronaval.fr.

 

NOVEMBER


November 2-4—MAST Asia, Tokyo, Japan. https://mastconfex.com/asia2020.